play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Rcs Car Sales Worcester

At Rcs Car Sales Worcester we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rcs Car Sales Worcester

Rcs Car Sales Worcester
5
5.0

Based on 23 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Superb experience!!

    By Andy A on 18 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    A fantastic no pressure and highly professional experience using RCS. They have a superb approach to customers both pre and post sales. Highly recommend!!! I will certainly advise all of my family and friends to go there from now on.


  • 5

    They were fantastic!

    By Rebecca J on 26 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Jim the car salesman was fantastic, he was so helpful and friendly. I would definitely recommend them!


  • 5

    What you would like all car dealerships to be like

    By Andy C on 28 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    With the dealership coming out of Corona Virus the owner was having to wear many hats to ensure social distancing etc were adhered to but was still able to offer a test drive and sale of a BMW Z4 to us ..He also ensured an after sale issue was dealt with to my satisfaction ASAP and I would defiantly recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    New car for the wife

    By Marc G on 20 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Where do I start....can not fault the service we received from kinsley at rcs....I've always used another garage to buy my cars but came across a car for my wife....but must say I'll use rcs from now on....top service with no pressure applied to buy ect...Thanks kinsley the top service.


  • 5

    Fabulous service!!

    By alice A on 10 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    They are very professional at all times, with no pressure to purchase the car.Any queries were replied to by email very quickly and politely. Very quick process to part exchange my old car. I love my new car, Very happy, Thank you!


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By glyn A on 17 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    very quick and easy exchange from start to finish made to feel very at ease by all at the car centre, excellent service.


  • 5

    One of the better seconhand car dealers

    By Edwin C on 24 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Really very good. No hard sell but friendly service. Can't believe how easy the transaction was as they completed everything for me. I also think their car stock is generally of good quality and reasonably priced.


  • 5

    Great car great service

    By Karen A on 23 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Felt very safe as a single woman buying from them great service and friendly. Couldn’t be happier with them and my car. Thanks very much guys !


  • 5

    Trustworthy and reliable

    By Lauren B on 16 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Not knowing much about cars I have always been anxious when buying a used car. But when I was pregnant with my first child I knew my Vauxhall corse wouldn’t be big enough. I went to RCS to view a car and as said I was particularly anxious as didn’t want to put out a lot of money for another car for it to have problems and be costly in the near future especially when I was due to have a baby. the sales team were very friendly and gave me the reassurance I needed. 3 years on and I hvs since had another 3 cars from RCS. My dad has had 4 cars. My partner has bought 2 from them and both my brothers have had their cars from RCS. The car changing was all down to preference- nothing at all to do with any faults or dislikes. Needless to say I never feel anxious about buying a used car anymore as RCS are trustworthy and very helpful. I wouldn’t go anywhere else to buy a used car. Definitely worth travelling the distance to buy a quality car.


  • 5

    Wouldn’t go anywhere else

    By Ian R on 16 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic customer service. friendly and extremely helpful salesmen. Within the extended family we’ve had about 10 different cars from RCS. Can’t fault one of them. Only ever changed for preference and choice. Wouldn’t buy a used car from anywhere else. Complete trust and confidence in RCS car sales. Worry free purchase which is just what you need when spending a lot of money on a car. These are a genuinely trustworthy car sales company, their customer service is above and beyond.


‹ Prev Next ›