play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Rcs Car Sales Worcester

At Rcs Car Sales Worcester we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rcs Car Sales Worcester

Rcs Car Sales Worcester
5
5.0

Based on 33 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    RCS Car Sales the best car dealer in Worcester

    By Daniel Rotkiewicz on 20 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional car dealer. Support and customer service on the highest level. The car I bought is spot on. I am strongly recommending this location as best in Worcestershire. This was my first experience with car dealers and financing and I really happy with the results. -------- Bardzo profesjonalny komis samochodowy. Fachowe doradztwo, pomoc oraz wsparcie. Samochody sa zgodne z opisem, sprzedawcy wiarygodni i slowni. Caly proces przeszedl bardzo sprawnie. Polecam ten komis kazdemu.


  • 5

    Superb experience!!

    By Andy A on 18 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    A fantastic no pressure and highly professional experience using RCS. They have a superb approach to customers both pre and post sales. Highly recommend!!! I will certainly advise all of my family and friends to go there from now on.


  • 5

    They were fantastic!

    By Rebecca J on 26 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Jim the car salesman was fantastic, he was so helpful and friendly. I would definitely recommend them!


  • 5

    bought a Mazda6 - I'll be a returning customer

    By Marc L on 14 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a 2013 Mazda6 in excellent condition from this company - my first UK car, being a Dutch national living and working in the UK. All the car details were correct, all my questions were answered, there was no selling pressure whatsoever, and the eventual paperwork was handled smooth and easy. Very happy with the result and I'm looking to be a returning customer.


  • 5

    Service with integrity

    By Michael P on 14 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Never written about a car dealer before, but had to to say a big thanks to this garage. They have given me faith in car dealers. I bought a car from them, and not long after driving away there was an issue with the AC. When I spoke to them they told me they would sort it out no matter what, after all it was under warranty. However, this warranty (in the small print) didn't cover this particular issue. No matter, they promised to get it sorted and they did. So I wanted to give them a big thumbs up. Thanks in particular to Natasha and Kingsley. Integrity, and very honourable. I would highly recommend this garage.


  • 5

    Excellent Service.

    By Peter J on 11 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Honest Car Dealer, I was kept up to date daily after buying a car from R.C.S. They were excellent in every expected way. We had a good valuation on part exchange, a 12 month garantee, 12 month MOT. The car was taxed ( we paid) log book sent away and private number plate now being sorted.The car we have bought is really nice, it was cleaned and valeted, everything that was pointed out rectified. A real pleasure to buy from such a nice team of people, very genuine. Recommended 100% and I,m not on the payroll!!! Just in case you wondered.


  • 5

    Excellent dealership

    By Stephen S on 08 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service,both Kingsley and Natasha made the purchase of my new car a pleasant experience helping me with sorting out the tax and register of the car in my name, I would highly recommend this dealership


  • 5

    best service money can buy

    By robert T on 29 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    we were looking for a new car and decided on a Vauxhall meriva and after much searching and disappointment we came across rcs cars of Worcester who had one in stock within our price range.we drove 130 miles round trip to view and test drive it and after speaking to a very nice salesman we placed our deposit.. we were told they would [ut a new m.o.t on it and any advisorys would be rectified.. the only thing to be flagged up was a tire which they promptly replaced,they serviced the car and tidied up the passenger door which had a few scratches on.. we paid and picked up the car just over a week later ( our fault due to work ) but within 40 miles of driving it it was clear a spark plug was dying as we were nearer home we continued home.. the next day we took to a mechanic we know who said it was the coil pack at a cost of £160 to fit a new one... after a short call to rcs cars they paid for it over the phone no hassle and very apologetic.. could not fault the service well done guys


  • 5

    Great service

    By John B on 09 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly and helpful staff, not pushy at all, Kingsley was very helpful and got me the best finance he could, this is our second car from here and we would definitely recommend rcs to our friends and family


  • 5

    MY RCS EXPERIENCE

    By PAUL R on 21 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Good experience....polite service ...helpful. No pressure at all. I went for one car.then as a typical customer..decided at 12th hour for another model and my rep was very supportive pleasant and understanding. After sales service great too. always attentive and friendly. My partner needs s car after Christmas and I have suggested to her RCS..no hesitation at all...Thank you


‹ Prev Next ›