play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Rcs Car Sales Worcester

At Rcs Car Sales Worcester we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rcs Car Sales Worcester

Rcs Car Sales Worcester
5
5.0

Based on 20 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    They were fantastic!

    By Rebecca J on 26 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Jim the car salesman was fantastic, he was so helpful and friendly. I would definitely recommend them!


  • 5

    One of the better seconhand car dealers

    By Edwin C on 24 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Really very good. No hard sell but friendly service. Can't believe how easy the transaction was as they completed everything for me. I also think their car stock is generally of good quality and reasonably priced.


  • 5

    Great car great service

    By Karen A on 23 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Felt very safe as a single woman buying from them great service and friendly. Couldn’t be happier with them and my car. Thanks very much guys !


  • 5

    Trustworthy and reliable

    By Lauren B on 16 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Not knowing much about cars I have always been anxious when buying a used car. But when I was pregnant with my first child I knew my Vauxhall corse wouldn’t be big enough. I went to RCS to view a car and as said I was particularly anxious as didn’t want to put out a lot of money for another car for it to have problems and be costly in the near future especially when I was due to have a baby. the sales team were very friendly and gave me the reassurance I needed. 3 years on and I hvs since had another 3 cars from RCS. My dad has had 4 cars. My partner has bought 2 from them and both my brothers have had their cars from RCS. The car changing was all down to preference- nothing at all to do with any faults or dislikes. Needless to say I never feel anxious about buying a used car anymore as RCS are trustworthy and very helpful. I wouldn’t go anywhere else to buy a used car. Definitely worth travelling the distance to buy a quality car.


  • 5

    Wouldn’t go anywhere else

    By Ian R on 16 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic customer service. friendly and extremely helpful salesmen. Within the extended family we’ve had about 10 different cars from RCS. Can’t fault one of them. Only ever changed for preference and choice. Wouldn’t buy a used car from anywhere else. Complete trust and confidence in RCS car sales. Worry free purchase which is just what you need when spending a lot of money on a car. These are a genuinely trustworthy car sales company, their customer service is above and beyond.


  • 5

    Quick,easy and friendly

    By Neil N on 16 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The salesmen are friendly and the sales manager is very good and professional


  • 5

    Skoda Rapid Purchase

    By Rick C on 16 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I recently got a Skoda Rapid through RCS Car Sales. I couldn’t have asked for a better car. Miles to gallon ration is incredible and the mileage was incredibly low so another bonus. The services and professionalism provided by the staff were second to none, I would thoroughly recommend these guys to anyone.


  • 5

    Excellent value for money

    By John M on 11 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Went to this garage to by my daughter a new car, found the staff very helpful and the car I bought was excellent value for money.


  • 5

    Great service and very professional!

    By sasha H on 11 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a car from RCS over the internet. I already had finance in place but the salesman managed to save me £20 a month over and above the payment I was expecting to pay and the car was all as described when I collected. I cant recommend enough! Thanks RCS


  • 5

    Great Service.

    By Adrian K on 11 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent selection of quality vehicles. Helpful and friendly staff. Would definitely buy from them again.


‹ Prev Next ›