play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Rcs Car Sales Worcester

At Rcs Car Sales Worcester we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rcs Car Sales Worcester

Rcs Car Sales Worcester
5
5.0

Based on 27 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Superb experience!!

    By Andy A on 18 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    A fantastic no pressure and highly professional experience using RCS. They have a superb approach to customers both pre and post sales. Highly recommend!!! I will certainly advise all of my family and friends to go there from now on.


  • 5

    They were fantastic!

    By Rebecca J on 26 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Jim the car salesman was fantastic, he was so helpful and friendly. I would definitely recommend them!


  • 5

    Great service

    By John B on 09 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly and helpful staff, not pushy at all, Kingsley was very helpful and got me the best finance he could, this is our second car from here and we would definitely recommend rcs to our friends and family


  • 5

    MY RCS EXPERIENCE

    By PAUL R on 21 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Good experience....polite service ...helpful. No pressure at all. I went for one car.then as a typical customer..decided at 12th hour for another model and my rep was very supportive pleasant and understanding. After sales service great too. always attentive and friendly. My partner needs s car after Christmas and I have suggested to her RCS..no hesitation at all...Thank you


  • 5

    RCS car sales are brilliant

    By Kirsty O on 03 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I’ve just purchased my first car from RCS car sales and I couldn’t recommend them enough. The gentleman who dealt with my sale was absolutely brilliant, so polite and helpful. Thank you so much for sorting everything for me I really appreciate it and I will be back for another car in the future!


  • 5

    Stress free experience

    By Louise L on 26 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I had such a stress free experience. I was unsure as to what car I wanted to begin with but had some ideas, the salesman went out of his way to find me a selection of cars which he believed suited my requirements. He was contactable at all times and made sure I was fully comfortable with my choice. They also took my old car in part exchange which meant it was one less thing to think about. I could not fault this company at all and would happily buy through them again!


  • 5

    What you would like all car dealerships to be like

    By Andy C on 28 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    With the dealership coming out of Corona Virus the owner was having to wear many hats to ensure social distancing etc were adhered to but was still able to offer a test drive and sale of a BMW Z4 to us ..He also ensured an after sale issue was dealt with to my satisfaction ASAP and I would defiantly recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    New car for the wife

    By Marc G on 20 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Where do I start....can not fault the service we received from kinsley at rcs....I've always used another garage to buy my cars but came across a car for my wife....but must say I'll use rcs from now on....top service with no pressure applied to buy ect...Thanks kinsley the top service.


  • 5

    Fabulous service!!

    By alice A on 10 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    They are very professional at all times, with no pressure to purchase the car.Any queries were replied to by email very quickly and politely. Very quick process to part exchange my old car. I love my new car, Very happy, Thank you!


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By glyn A on 17 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    very quick and easy exchange from start to finish made to feel very at ease by all at the car centre, excellent service.


‹ Prev Next ›