play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Rcs Car Sales Worcester

At Rcs Car Sales Worcester we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rcs Car Sales Worcester

Rcs Car Sales Worcester
5
5.0

Based on 24 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Wouldn’t go anywhere else

    By Ian R on 16 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic customer service. friendly and extremely helpful salesmen. Within the extended family we’ve had about 10 different cars from RCS. Can’t fault one of them. Only ever changed for preference and choice. Wouldn’t buy a used car from anywhere else. Complete trust and confidence in RCS car sales. Worry free purchase which is just what you need when spending a lot of money on a car. These are a genuinely trustworthy car sales company, their customer service is above and beyond.


  • 5

    Quick,easy and friendly

    By Neil N on 16 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The salesmen are friendly and the sales manager is very good and professional


  • 5

    Great service and very professional!

    By sasha H on 11 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a car from RCS over the internet. I already had finance in place but the salesman managed to save me £20 a month over and above the payment I was expecting to pay and the car was all as described when I collected. I cant recommend enough! Thanks RCS


  • 5

    Great Service.

    By Adrian K on 11 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent selection of quality vehicles. Helpful and friendly staff. Would definitely buy from them again.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Abby M on 11 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, understood my requirements and made sure I had the right vehicle to suit me around all my needs


  • 5

    At RCS car sales custome satisfaction is a priory.

    By Les B on 11 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Me and 6 other members of my family have bought over a dozen cars from RCS over the past 4 years and when we change again we will make our first point of call back there. If ever there is a problem with the car (which is rare) they always give it priority and are determined to give customer satisfaction. I thoroughly recommend RCS it should be your first point of call as it is mine and my families.


  • 5

    Friendly, proffesional and good cars

    By Sebastian I on 27 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I have so far purchased two cars with RCS . They were always friendly, accomodating and I never felt pressured into buying. The purchase went really smooth both times and finance was sorted very quickly. They also offered a very good px price for my old car so I will definitely be returning.


  • 5

    Highly Reccommend

    By Kelly J on 18 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service, any issues found were rectified straight away. Good price and very happy with my car. Would highly recommend RCS


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Philip O on 17 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Paid a deposit in a lovely Merc Benz’s C220 Cdi which was stunning. Unfortunately due to personal change in circumstances, had to call the lads at RCS and explain. They were very helpful and paid my deposit back the next morning. Can’t get much better than that. Just a shame I couldn’t get the car. Excellent Customer Service. Thank You.


  • 5

    Enjoyable

    By Connor M on 23 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I enjoyed my experience and they were very helpful