play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Rcs Car Sales Worcester

At Rcs Car Sales Worcester we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rcs Car Sales Worcester

Rcs Car Sales Worcester
5
5.0

Based on 20 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Abby M on 11 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, understood my requirements and made sure I had the right vehicle to suit me around all my needs


  • 5

    At RCS car sales custome satisfaction is a priory.

    By Les B on 11 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Me and 6 other members of my family have bought over a dozen cars from RCS over the past 4 years and when we change again we will make our first point of call back there. If ever there is a problem with the car (which is rare) they always give it priority and are determined to give customer satisfaction. I thoroughly recommend RCS it should be your first point of call as it is mine and my families.


  • 5

    Friendly, proffesional and good cars

    By Sebastian I on 27 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I have so far purchased two cars with RCS . They were always friendly, accomodating and I never felt pressured into buying. The purchase went really smooth both times and finance was sorted very quickly. They also offered a very good px price for my old car so I will definitely be returning.


  • 5

    Highly Reccommend

    By Kelly J on 18 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service, any issues found were rectified straight away. Good price and very happy with my car. Would highly recommend RCS


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Philip O on 17 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Paid a deposit in a lovely Merc Benz’s C220 Cdi which was stunning. Unfortunately due to personal change in circumstances, had to call the lads at RCS and explain. They were very helpful and paid my deposit back the next morning. Can’t get much better than that. Just a shame I couldn’t get the car. Excellent Customer Service. Thank You.


  • 5

    Enjoyable

    By Connor M on 23 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I enjoyed my experience and they were very helpful


  • 5

    Great car I’m really pleased with everything!

    By Michael B on 23 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a used 207 from Kingsley at RCS and I am really pleased with car. It’s was working out slightly to expensive but Kingsley managed to get me £2000 on 0% so it was affordable!


  • 5

    A real pleasure to deal with RCS!

    By Max H on 09 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a car from Kingsley and the whole experience from start to finish was professional and a pleasure! There was a great atmosphere in the office and the whole team made me feel welcome.


  • 5

    Rcs and Jim gets a ten from me

    By Royston H on 09 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service no trouble at all nice and friendly nothing to much trouble for them thanks Jim it was a pleasure lovely car


  • 5

    first class service

    By michael c on 17 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I have just bought a beautiful mini cooper from rcs and cannot recommend them high enough they prepare their cars to the highest standards and no high pressure sales patter will definitely be back again for my next car

    Reply from Rcs Car Sales Worcester on 06/09/17

    Thank you very much for your business Michael and we look forward to looking after you in the future.


‹ Prev Next ›